Maisie Music Publishing has released a soundtrack album for the Jean-Pierre Jeunet’s sci-fi comedy Bigbug. The album features the film’s original music composed by Raphaël Beau (Micmacs). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. Bigbug is co-written and directed by Jeunet and stars Elsa Zylberstein, Isabelle Nanty, Stéphane De Groodt, Claude Perron, Youssef Hajdi, Claire Chust, François Levantal, Alban Lenoir, André Dussollier, Marysole Fertard and Hélie Thonnat. The movie revolves around a group of bickering suburbanites who find themselves stuck together when an android uprising causes their well intentioned household robots to lock them in for their own safety. The comedy premiered this past February and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.