La-La Land Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the Sonic the Hedgehog 2. The album features the film’s original score composed by Tom Holkenborg (Mad Max: Fury Road, Deadpool, Zack Snyder’s Justice LeagueGodzilla vs. KongBlack MassAlita: Battle Angel, Batman v. Superman: Dawn of Justice) who previously composed the music for the 2020 original movie. A limited edition CD version will be available to order on the label’s official website at noon today. A digital version is expected to be released this Friday by Paramount Music (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album). Sonic the Hedgehog 2 is directed by Jeff Fowler and stars James Marsden, Ben Schwartz as the voice of Sonic, Jim Carrey, Tika Sumpter, Adam Pally, Natasha Rothwell, Shemar Moore, Idris Elba as the voice of Knuckles and Colleen O’Shaughnessey as the voice of Tails. The movie follows Sonic as he teams up with Knuckles to search for an emerald that has the power to destroy civilizations. The Paramount Pictures production was released in several international markets last week and will arrive in U.S. theaters this Friday, April 8.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Piece of Shiitake Planet (2:52)
2. Blue Menace (2:28)
3. Mind If I Drive (2:06)
4. Sonic’s Home (1:18)
5. A Wachowski Family Special (3:15)
6. Sonic, Meet Knuckles (2:48)
7. Papa’s Got a Brand New Stache (1:53)
8. The Master Emerald (2:40)
9. So You Think You Can Pivonka (2:14)
10. Goodnight, Tails (2:09)
11. Ages Ago (2:50)
12. You Know Nothing about Me (2:54)
13. Operation Catfish (3:34)
14. Eureka, I Found It (2:45)
15. Gotta Go Fast (1:46)
16. Entering the Labyrinth (1:59)
17. You Don’t Have to Be Alone Anymore (3:10)
18. Sinister (3:37)
19. Team Vs Robotnik (3:36)
20. Okay, We’re Not Friends (3:38)
21. A New Order (2:51)
22. Dad (1:02)