Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the thriller Measure of Revenge. The album features the film’s original score composed by Nick Urata (Paddington, Crazy, Stupid, Love., Ruby Sparks, I Love You Phillip MorrisLove the Coopers, Joe vs. Carole, Whiskey Tango Foxtrot). Also included are two songs by Jumero. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Measure of Revenge is directed by Peyfa and stars Melissa Leo, Bella Thorne, Jake Weary and Kevin Corrigan. The movie centers on a Broadway actress who conducts her own investigation after her famous son dies suddenly from a supposed overdose. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Vertical Entertainment. The film will also be coming out on DVD on May 24.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Measure of Revenge Main Theme (3:43)
2. The Death of Curtis (2:18)
3. First Ghost (2:50)
4. Lillian’s Dream (1:22)
5. Second Ghost (1:47)
6. Recollection (2:58)
7. Flower and the Gardener (2:04)
8. Ghosts (3:00)
9. A Moment to Kill (6:12)
10. Second Murder (1:14)
11. Murder Goes Wrong (1:30)
12. Candle (1:05)
13. Getting Away with Murder (1:10)
14. Don’t Want to Let You In – Jumero (2:41)
15. You Stand Tall – Jumero (2:37)