The full composer lineup of the new Amazon animated anthology series The Boys Presents: Diabolical has been revealed. Christopher Lennertz (who is scoring streamer’s original live action The Boys series) & Matt Bowen (The Binge) have composed the music for the episodes I’m Your Pusher written by Garth Ennis and directed by Giancarlo Volpe and One Plus One Equals Two written by Simon Racioppa and directed by Volpe & Jae Kim. Steven & Julie Bernstein (Animaniacs, Pinky and the Brain) have scored the classic American animated shorts- inspired episode Laser Baby’s Day Out written by Seth Rogen & Evan Goldberg. Ryan Elder (Rick & Morty) has composed the music for the Justin Roiland- & Ben Bayouth-scripted episode An Animated Short Where Pissed-Off Supes Kill Their Parents. Sherri Chung (Kung Fu, Batwoman, Riverdale) has scored the French comics animation episode Boyd in 3D and Leo Birenberg & Zach Robinson (Cobra Kai) have co-scored the Saturday morning animation imports-inspired episode BFFs written by Awkwafina. Dara Taylor (The Tender Bar, Echo Boomers) has contributed the score for the anime-inspired episode Nubian vs Nubian written by Aisha Tyler and Hyesu Wiedmann (Turning Point) has composed the original music for the Korean drama and horror-inspired episode John and Sun-Hee scripted by Andy Samberg. The Amazon Studios and Sony Television Studios production is executive produced by Racioppa, Rogen, Goldberg & Ennis, The Boys showrunner Eric Kripke, as well as James Weaver, Neal H. Moritz, Pavun Shetty, Ori Marmur, Ken F. Levin, Jason Netter, Darick Robertson, Michaela Starr, Loreli Alanís, Chris Prynoski, Shannon Prynoski and Ben Kalina/ The Boys Presents: Diabolical will premiere this Friday, March 4 exclusively on Prime Video.