Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the drama The Tragedy of Macbeth. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Carter Burwell (Carol,  Fargo, True Grit, Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri, Twilight, Burn After ReadingThe Morning Show). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 14 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Tragedy of Macbeth is written and directed by Joel Coen and stars Denzel Washington, Frances McDormand, Corey Hawkins, Brendan Gleeson and Harry Melling. The movie based on Williams Shakespeare’s play follows a Scottish lord who becomes convinced by a trio of witches that he is destined to become king of Scotland and goes to extreme and violent lengths to seize the crown. The drama, which premiered at this year’s New York Film Festival, was released in select theaters last month by A24 and will debut tomorrow on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Fair Is Foul (feat. Kathryn Hunter) (1:50)
2. My Black Desires (1:19)
3. Come What Come May (feat. Denzel Washington) (3:03)
4. Leave All the Rest to Me (feat. Denzel Washington & Frances McDormand) (2:52)
5. Blood Will Have Blood (1:45)
6. Is This a Dagger? (feat. Denzel Washington) (2:08)
7. Something Wicked This Way Comes (3:25)
8. Be Not Found Here (1:34)
9. Out Damned Spot (feat. Frances McDormand, Nancy Daly & Jefferson Mays) (3:47)
10. Birnam Wood (2:35)
11. Come Seeling Night (1:21)
12. Tomorrow and Tomorrow (feat. Denzel Washington) (1:20)
13. The End of Macbeth (3:28)