Grief Buffet has released a soundtrack album for the home invasion thriller An Intrusion. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andy Nelson of the punk band Weekend Nachos. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples. An Intrusion is written and directed by Nicholas Holland and stars Dustin Prince, Scout Taylor-Compton, Sam Logan Khaleghi, Keir Gilchrist and Billy Boyd. The movie folllows a man and his family who are being terrorized and psychologically tortured by a malicious stalker, when he starts thinking the attacks may be related to secrets he has kept from his family.. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD this past November by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Siren (1:24)
2. The Email (1:03)
3. Affair (1:21)
4. Dead Deer (1:53)
5. Home Invasion (1:22)
6. Nightmare (0:39)
7. Suspicion (3:43)
8. Burying Lane (1:21)
9. Unraveling (2:22)
10. The Call (3:16)
11. Church (2:52)
12. Chief Suspect (1:28)
13. Waterside Confession (1:38)
14. The Attack (1:51)
15. Calm (1:53)
16. Christmas (1:27)
17. The Bar (2:42)
18. Revelation (4:15)
19. Credits (3:20)