MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the Dutch-Belgian family adventure The Claus Family 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anne-Kathrin Dern (Fearless, The Jade Pendant, The Legend of the War HorseHelp, I Shrunk My Parents). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released the composer’s score for last year’s original The Claus Family movie. The sequel is directed by Ruben Vandenborre and stars Mo Bakker, Jan Decleir, Bracha van Doesburgh, Eva van der Gucht, Josje Huisman, Janne Desmet, Stefaan Degand, Renée Soutendijk, Sien Eggers, Amber Metdepenningen and Pommelien Thijs. The movie follows Jules Claus as he takes the reins from his Grandpa Noël and receives a young girl’s letter with a special holiday wish. The film premiered this past Tuesday on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Claus Family 2 (1:42)
2. Marie (2:21)
3. Mischief and Trouble (1:16)
4. Mission Possible (1:58)
5. The Hidden Library (feat. Tineke Roseboom) (2:17)
6. Marie’s Secret (1:58)
7. Steal the Globe (1:49)
8. The Mall (1:32)
9. Unanswered Letters (feat. Tineke Roseboom) (1:55)
10. Shadows of the Past (2:44)
11. A Powerful Union (3:22)
12. Father (2:52)
13. Time Is Running Out (3:41)
14. Broken Promises (3:06)
15. Blend In (2:41)
16. Fire and Smoke (2:04)
17. The One True Gift (3:55)