RCA Records has released a soundtrack EP for the DreamWorks Animation’s special Trolls Holiday in Harmony. The 5-track EP features two original songs (Together Now & Tiny’s Journey) from the special co-written and produced by composer Joseph Shirley (The Book of Boba Fett, The Mysterious Benedict Society, Bad Trip, Fairfax) and performed by the project’s voice cast, as well as a cover of Stevie Wonder’s Signed, Sealed, Delivered. Also included is a score suite by Shirley. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also listen to all five tracks after the jump. Trolls Holiday in Harmony is written and directed by Sean Charmatz & Tim Heitz and features the voices of Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Kenan Thompson, Rachel Bloom, Ron Funches, Anderson .Paak, Kunal Nayyar, Anthony Ramos, Ester Dean, Da’Vine Joy Randolph, Walt Dohrn and Karan Soni. The special will premiere tonight on NBC before coming out on VOD and DVD on Tuesday, November 30.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Together Now – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Anderson .Paak, Anthony Ramos & Ester Dean (2:56)
2. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours) – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Anderson .Paak, Anthony Ramos & Ester Dean (2:36)
3. Tiny’s Journey – Kenan Thompson (1:19)
4. Together Now (TROLLS Holiday in Harmony) – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Anderson .Paak, Anthony Ramos, Ester Dean, Kenan Thompson, Megan Hilty, Lauren Mayhew & Ron Funches (2:24)
5. Holiday in Harmony Score Suite – Joseph Shirley (7:18)