Viacom International has released a soundtrack album for Nickelodeon’s live-action movie A Loud House Christmas. The album features the songs from the film by written by Doug Rockwell, Michelle Robin Lewis, Oh, Hush!, Grayson DeWolfe Alex Geringas & others. Also included is the movie’s original score composed by Nick Urata (Paddington, Crazy, Stupid, Love., Little Miss Sunshine, Focus). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music stores), where you can also check out audio samples. A Loud House Christmas is written by Liz Maccie, directed by Jonathan Judge and stars Wolfgang Schaeffer, Jahzir Bruno, Brian Stepanek, Muretta Moss, Lexi DiBenedetto, Dora Dolphin, Sophia Woodward, Catherine Ashmore Bradley,  Morgan McGill, Aubin Bradley, Ella Allan , Mia Allan, Lexi Janicek and Charlotte Ann Tucker. The movie based on the animated hit series follows Lincoln Loud as he realizes his family may be apart for Christmas and enlists the help of his best friend to ensure that the entire Loud family celebrate the holidays together. The film will premiere tomorrow on Nickelodeon and will also be available to stream on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Loud Christmas (1:33)
2. Dangerous (feat. Oh, Hush! & Grayson DeWolfe) (2:01)
3. Holiday Energy (1:31)
4. Christmas Together (feat. Oh, Hush!) (1:58)
5. It’s Christmas Time (1:39)
6. Lincoln’s Theme – Nick Urata (1:53)
7. Toboggan Breakfast – Nick Urata (0:45)
8. Reindeer Clyde Saves Christmas – Nick Urata (1:40)
9. Sunset Canyon Caper – Nick Urata (1:47)
10. Sharkodile Is Comin’ To Town – Nick Urata (2:38)
11. Lincoln Comes Clean – Nick Urata (1:51)
12. Pranks and Presents – Nick Urata (1:51)