Curiosa Films has released a soundtrack album for the French family adventure Little Nicholas’ Treasure (Le Trésor du Petit Nicolas). The album features the film’s original score composed by Martin Rappeneau (The Magic Tuche, Rosalie Blum, Fourmi). Also included is the cover version of Georges Brassens’ Les copains d’abord by -M- (aka Matthieu Chedid). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to check out the track list and to stream/download the soundtrack. Little Nicholas’ Treasure is directed by Julien Rappeneau and stars Jean-Paul Rouve, Audrey Lamy, Pierre Arditi, Jean-Pierre Darroussin, Grégory Gadebois, François Morel, Noémie Lvovsky, Adeline d’Hermy and Ilan Debrabant. The third Little Nicholas movie follows the title character and his band of trusted friends as they try to thwart his relocation to the South of France through a treasure hunt. The comedy is being released in French theaters today.