Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror sequel Don’t Breathe 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by Roque Banos (Evil Dead,The Machinist, In the Heart of the SeaThe Girl in the Spider’s Web, Come Play, His House, Sexy Beast) who previously scored the original 2016 movie. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, October 8 and will be available to stream/download here. Don’t Breathe 2 is co-written and directed by Rodo Sayagues and stars Stephen Lang, Brendan Sexton III and Madelyn Grace. The movie produced by Fede Alvarez follows Norman as he taps into even darker and more creative instincts to recover a young girl that was taken from him. The thriller was released in theaters nationwide this past August by Sony Pictures and is now also available on VOD before coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on October 26. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (6:42)
2. Playground (1:30)
3. Meet Raylin (1:44)
4. You’re a Bad Man (1:35)
5. Found Her / Garage Search (6:10)
6. Brothers Look For Revenge (2:30)
7. Basement Fight (4:53)
8. Our Roasted Friend (1:19)
9. Greenhouse Attack (2:09)
10. Daddy (2:31)
11. Dog Attack (3:15)
12. Burn It Down (3:28)
13. Blind Man Finds the Bells (2:12)
14. Getting Armed (0:50)
15. Operation Lung Retrieval (2:43)
16. Basement Water Fight (6:24)
17. I’m Not Father (6:32)
18. Main On Ends (1:45)