dont-breatheLakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Don’t Breathe. The album features the film’s original music composed by Roque Banos (The MachinistEvil DeadIn the Heart of the SeaSexy BeastOldboy). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. A physical version will be coming out in a couple of weeks. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Also check out a video featurette on the composer’s work on the film after the jump. Don’t Breathe is co-written and directed by Fede Alvarez and stars Jane Levy, Dylan Minnette, Daniel Zovatto and Stephen Lang. The movie follows a group of teens who break into a blind man’s home thinking they will get away with the perfect crime. The thriller is being released nationwide today by Sony Pictures/Screen Gems. Visit the official Facebook movie page for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Abandoned Neighborhood (2:24)
2. Let’s Do This One (6:30)
3. Approaching the House (2:37)
4. The Blindman Liar (3:45)
5. Money Dies (3:45)
6. The Safe Box (4:15)
7. Let’s Get Out of Here (6:23)
8. Indoor Chasing (3:44)
9. Dog Hunting (3:26)
10. Captured (2:49)
11. Insemination (5:16)
12. Trapped In the Car (5:17)
13. Back To the House (2:28)
14. Leaving Town (4:05)
15. Don’t Breathe Credits (2:30)