MovieScore Media has announced a soundtrack album for the Spanish drama Mediterráneo. The album features the film’s original music composed by Arnau Bataller (A Perfect Day[REC] 4: Apocalypse, The Vault, Live Twice, The Chosen, Prey, Love Once). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Mediterráneo is directed by Marcel Barrena and stars Eduard Fernández, Dani Rovira, Anna Castillo, Sergi López and Àlex Monner. The movie follows a lifeguard from Badalona as he faces tempestuous sea conditions, a bureaucratic system and his own ghosts from the past in his fight to save lives in the refugee crisis. The drama will be released in Spanish theaters next Friday, October 1. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Mediterráneo Suite (5:02)
2. Lesbos (2:39)
3. We Are Dying (2:30)
4. Ayuda (2:14)
5. First Rescue (4:14)
6. Waiting for the Dinghies (3:28)
7. Moria (2:26)
8. Looking for Trouble (2:19)
9. The Great Rescue (4:39)
10. A New Life (2:43)
11. Survivors (3:37)
12. Mediterráneo End Credits (3:34)