James S. Levine (Glee, Nip/Tuck, American Horror Story, Damages, Bloodline, Star, The Last Ship) is scoring the new NBC drama Ordinary Joe. The show is created by Matt Reeves (The Batman, War for/Dawn of the Planet of the Apes), developed by Russel Friend & Garrett Lerner (House, Home Before Dark) and stars James Wolk, Natalie Martinez, Elizabeth Lail, Charlie Barnett, David Warshofsky, Anne Ramsay, Kai A. Ealy, John Gluck and Adam Rodriguez. The drama explores the three parallel lives of the title character after he makes a pivotal choice at a crossroads in his life. Reeves, Friend & Lerner are also executive producing the 20th Television & Universal Television production with Howard Klein (Jessica Jones, Carnivale), Adam Kassan (Away) and Rafi Crohn (Tales from the Loop), as well as Adam Davidson (Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist) who also directed the first episode. Ordinary Joe will premiere this coming Monday, September 20 on NBC. Visit the official show website for updates.