Rich Vreeland (aka Disasterpeace) (It Follows, Triple Frontier, Under the Silver Lake) has composed the original music for the new animated feature Marcel the Shell with Shoes On. The film is directed by Dean Fleischer-Camp and features the voices of the director himself, Jenny Slate, Isabella Rossellini, Rosa Salazar, Thomas Mann and Lesley Stahl. The movie is based on the short films and New York Times-bestselling books of the same title and follows a down-and-out documentary filmmaker who moves into an Airbnb and quickly discovers that he’s not alone. Fleischer-Camp and Slate also co-wrote the screenplay with Nick Paley. They are also producing the project with Elisabeth Holm (Obvious Child, Landline), Andrew Goldman & Paul Mezey (Beach Rats, We the Animals), Caroline Kaplan (Letters to Juliet, Diane) and Terry Leonard (Professor Marston & the Wonder Women). Marcel the Shell with Shoes On is premiering today at the 2021 Telluride Film Festival.