Music.Film Recordings & Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the psychological horror thriller The Night House. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ben Lovett (The Ritual, The Signal, The Wind, Synchronicity, Black Rock, The Wolf of Snow Hollow). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 20 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon or any other major digital music stores. The Night House is directed by David Bruckner and stars Rebecca Hall, Sarah Goldberg, Vondie Curtis Hall, Evan Jonigkeit and Stacy Martin. The movie revolves around a widow who begins to uncover her recently deceased husband’s disturbing secrets. The thriller premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Searchlight Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. First Night Alone (2:53)
2. A Personal Matter (2:42)
3. Other Women (2:19)
4. Unwelcome Suspicion (3:34)
5. Night Visions (3:25)
6. House in the Woods (2:23)
7. Light Across the Lake (2:47)
8. Second Night Alone (3:24)
9. We Need to Talk (2:35)
10. Life After Death (3:06)
11. Manic Messages (2:42)
12. Ghost (2:13)
13. Beyond the Mirror (2:56)
14. Two Moons (3:33)
15. Into Nothing (2:32)
16. Negative Space (1:56)
17. Nothing Is After You (2:27)
18. You’re Safe Now (2:04)