Kevin Krouglow (Trench 11Full Out) has released a soundtrack album for the comedy Eat Wheaties!. The album features composer’s original score and is now available to stream/download on Amazon or any other major digital music services. Eat Wheaties! is directed by Scott Abramovitch and stars Tony Hale, Paul Walter Hauser, Sarah Chalke,  Elisha Cuthbert, Danielle Brooks, David Walton, Alan Tudyk, Robbie Amell and Kylie Bunbury. The movie follows a man whose unexceptional life takes a wild turn when he’s named co-chair of his college reunion and accidentally stalks famous college classmate, actress Elizabeth Banks, on social media. The comedy was released in select theaters and on VOD by Screen Media Films and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. You Got Me Over the Edge (2:19)
2. Friends in College (1:19)
3. Dear Elizabeth (1:19)
4. Sid (1:00)
5. In a Relationship (1:36)
6. The Perfect Gift (0:58)
7. A Massive Favor (1:39)
8. Smudged Photograph (0:34)
9. Kate Broke Up With Me (0:50)
10. Duncan’s BBQ (0:42)
11. Fred Smells (1:17)
12. Restraining Order (1:41)
13. On Notice (0:58)
14. Leaving the Office (1:26)
15. I Got Fired Today (2:24)
16. Back With the Parents (0:55)
17. Sad Striw (0:28)
18. Does She Remember Me (0:45)
19. Softball Catharsis (1:43)
20. Would You Date Me (1:10)
21. Godfather (1:24)
22. Liz From Penn (1:05)
23. I Got Fired Today (Extended Version) (3:07)