Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation’s feature The Boss Baby: Family Business. The album features the film’s original score composed by Hans Zimmer (The Lion King, The Dark Knight, Inception, Gladiator, Pirates of the Caribbean) and Steve Mazzaro (The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge on the Run, The Amazing Spider-Man 2, The Rhythm Section) who previously co-scored the 2017 original film. Also included is a cover version of Cat Stevens’ If You Want to Sing Out, Sing Out performed by James Marsden & Ariana Greenblatt feat. Jacob Collier, as well as the new song Together We Stand performed by Greenblatt. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 2 and will be available to stream/download here. The Boss Baby: Family Business is directed by Tom McGrath and features the voices of Alec Baldwin, Jeff Goldblum, Greenblatt, Lisa Kudrow, Jimmy Kimmel, Eva Longoria, Marsden and Amy Sedaris. The sequel follows the Templeton brothers and his little brother Ted as they have become adults and drifted away from each other, when a new boss baby with a cutting-edge approach and a can-do attitude is about to bring them together again. The animated comedy will be released in theaters nationwide this Friday and will also be available to stream on Peacock on the same day.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. To Baby Corp (2:02)
2. Ted Comes Home (2:27)
3. Bedtime (0:58)
4. The Attic (3:55)
5. Crisis at Baby Corp (1:54)
6. The Secret Formula (0:58)
7. The Chase (3:46)
8. Acorn School (3:58)
9. Meet The Templetons (3:33)
10. Armstrong (2:40)
11. Nightmare Court (2:16)
12. We Overslept (1:02)
13. They’re Home! (1:51)
14. Family Dinner (3:44)
15. Latchkey Kid (0:52)
16. Marcos Comes Home (2:26)
17. Baby Pep Rally (2:13)
18. School Days (2:54)
19. She Can Talk (1:01)
20. Stop the Show (1:49)
21. It’s Back On (3:18)
22. Mission Planning (2:21)
23. Shutdown the Server (5:23)
24. Yay Templetons! (4:05)
25. The Greatest Gift (2:36)
26. If You Want to Sign Out, Sing Out – James Marsden & Ariana Greenblatt feat. Jacob Collier (2:23)
27. Together We Stand – Ariana Greenblatt (3:15)