WaterTower Music has released a new soundtrack album for the 2001 drama Hearts in Atlantis directed by Scott Hicks and starring Anthony Hopkins, Anton Yelchin, Hope Davis, Mika Boorem and David Morse. The album feature the original score from the Castle Rock Entertainment production composed by Academy Award winner Mychael Danna (Life of Pi, Moneyball, Capote, Little Miss Sunshine, Onward, The Good Dinosaur, Girl, Interrupted), including previously unreleased music. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music store to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples. Decca Records has released the original 2001 soundtrack album featuring the songs from the movie and four score tracks by Danna. Hearts in Atlantis is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Package for Bobby (1:38)
2. Ted (2:14)
3. The Low Men (0:46)
4. Carol and Bobby (0:48)
5. A Strange Person (1:24)
6. The Old Home (1:54)
7. Football Story (1:51)
8. Encounter with the Low Men (1:19)
9. It Isn’t All Atlantis (1:06)
10. Bobby Saves Carol (1:57)
11. Heart of a Lion (1:13)
12. Say Goodbye (1:16)
13. Liz Calls (0:42)
14. Epilogue (4:23)