INVADA Records has released a soundtrack album for the British horror thriller Censor. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emilie Levienaise-Farrouch (Only You, The Forgotten Battle). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. A vinyl edition will be coming out later this year. Censor is co-written and directed by Prano Bailey-Bond and stars Niamh Algar, Vincent Franklin, Sophia La Porta, Adrian Schiller and Michael Smiley. The movie follows a film censor who discovers an eerie horror video that speaks directly to her sister’s mysterious disappearance and tries to unravel the puzzle behind the film and its enigmatic director. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and is being released in select theaters today by Magnolia Pictures’ Magnet Releasing before coming out on VOD next Friday, June 18. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Running From Death (0:43)
2. Censor (1:59)
3. Fisrt Subway (1:18)
4. Deranged Meeting (2:55)
5. Why Aren’t You Banning These Films? (0:30)
6. Don’t Go In The Church (2:22)
7. Mum’s Neck Dream (2:37)
8. List Of His Films (1:09)
9. Watching Asunder (2:35)
10. Driving To Parents (0:38)
11. Enid Drives Home (0:58)
12. Dream Of Nina (3:05)
13. Night Visit (2:26)
14. What’s Going To Happen To Alice? (1:47)
15. You Sick B (1:45)
16. What We’re Doing Here Is Pointless (2:48)
17. I’ll Be Doing Your Makeup (1:23)
18. Blood Splattering (1:35)
19. The Cabin (1:00)
20. Beastman’s Lair (2:31)
21. Frederick’s Demise (0:34)
22. You Have Her Eyes (2:19)

  1. John Norris says:

    What song was played in the last scene of the movie? Where they show her parents , house and the video flips to short b/w horror images.

  2. Jack says:

    It’s blank mass chernobyl. From a field in England.