WaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for the HBO original film Oslo. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Jeff Russo (FargoStar Trek: Discovery & PicardThe Night Of, The Umbrella Academy, Legion) &  Zoe Keating (Manhattan, The Returned). The soundtrack is now available to stream on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Oslo is written by J.T. Rogers based on his Tony Award-winning play of the same title and stars Ruth Wilson, Andrew Scott, Salim Dau, Jeff Wilbusch, Waleed Zuaiter, Igal Naor, Rotem Keinan, Dov Glickman, Itzik Cohen, Tobias Zilliacus and Sasson Gabai. The drama directed by Bartlett Sher follows the secret back-channel talks, unlikely friendships, and quiet heroics of a group of Israelis and Palestinians, plus one Norwegian couple, that led to the 1993 Oslo Peace Accords. The film is premiering tonight on HBO and will also be available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Oslo Theme 1 (4:11)
2. Oslo Theme 2 (2:10)
3. Opening (4:33)
4. Not for Me, for You (0:55)
5. End of First Meeting (1:49)
6. Hesitation (0:56)
7. Welcome to Oslo (2:28)
8. Together (0:44)
9. I Want to Tell a Joke (0:55)
10. Let Us Be Friends (1:32)
11. Declaration of Principles (2:43)
12. I, and I Alone (1:05)
13. Savir Arrives in Oslo (1:00)
14. Let Us Begin (0:30)
15. Alone with Savir (1:34)
16. To Mona (0:41)
17. Singer Arrives (0:55)
18. The Enemy Himself (1:17)
19. Official Channel (1:00)
20. Blood Will Be Spilt (0:44)
21. We Will Find a Way (0:28)
22. This Is Your Chance (2:36)
23. We’re Going to Finish It (2:42)
24. Trying to Reach Qurie (0:56)
25. Qurie Calls Back (3:54)
26. What Will Become of Us (6:19)
27. Oslo End Credits (3:47)