The full details of the soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation’s Spirit Untamed have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Amie Doherty (Happiest SeasonUndoneThe High NoteBattle at Big RockHere and Now). Also included are the original songs from the movie performed by Becky G and voice cast members Isabela Merced, Eiza González, McKenna Grace and Marsai Martin. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 28 by Back Lot Music (click here to stream/download the album). Two songs (Fearless (Valiente Duet) and You Belong) have already been released in the last couple of weeks. Spirit Untamed is directed by Elaine Bogan and also stars Julianne Moore, Jake Gyllenhaal, Andre Braugher and Walton Goggins. The movie follows a headstrong girl longing for a place to belong who discovers a kindred spirit when her life intersects with a wild horse. The animated feature will be released in theaters nationwide next Friday, June 4 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. You Belong – Becky G (3:16)
2. Fearless – Isabela Merced (4:15)
3. Better With You – Isabela Merced (2:57)
4. Be Fearless, Fortuna! (feat. Robin Pecknold & Eiza González) (1:52)
5. Squirrel Chase (1:01)
6. Meeting Spirit & Main Title (feat. Robin Pecknold) (2:46)
7. Welcome to Miradero (2:02)
8. Everybody Knew Milagro (1:27)
9. Snips & Abigail (1:46)
10. You Look Just Like Your Mom (feat. Robin Pecknold) (3:04)
11. Hendricks Tries to Break Spirit (2:10)
12. Getting Familiar (2:09)
13. Takes Two To Tango (2:36)
14. Wild Ride (3:16)
15. Fireflies (feat. Robin Pecknold & Eiza González) (2:50)
16. Spirit’s Herd (feat. Robin Pecknold) (2:45)
17. Wranglers (feat. Robin Pecknold) (2:40)
18. Ridge of Regret (1:14)
19. I Am The Train (1:48)
20. The Two-Hand Pickup (1:53)
21. Rescue Mission (2:10)
22. Leap of Faith (3:40)
23. Hero Dads (2:34)
24. Stay Wild, Brave One (feat. Robin Pecknold) (3:20)
25. Fearless (Valiente Duet) – Isabela Merced & Eiza González (4:14)
26. You Belong (Tu Lugar) – Becky G (3:16)
27. Join Up – McKenna Grace, Marsai Martin & Isabela Merced (1:05)