Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Amazon original series Panic. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Isabella Summers (aka Isa Machine of Florence + the Machine) (Little Fires Everywhere, Paradise City, Physical) & Brian H. Kim (Hello, My Name Is Doris, Search Party, BH90210). Also included is the new song Darkest Hour by Tate McRae. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 28 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music outlets. Panic is created by Lauren Oliver based on her best-selling book of the same name and stars Olivia Welch, Mike Faist, Jessica Sula, Ray Nicholson, Enrique Murciano and Camron Jones. The YA drama is set in the forgotten town of Carp, Texas, where every year the graduating seniors risk their lives competing in a series of challenges for the chance to win life-changing money and a chance to escape their small rural town. The show’s first season will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Headed to the Farm (0:57)
2. Don’t Know What to Believe (1:39)
3. Cortez Will Joust (3:33)
4. The Spurlock House (5:18)
5. Falling (1:59)
6. We’re Both Trash (1:25)
7. Darkest Hour – Tate McRae (2:41)
8. Invitation Was From Cortez (2:29)
9. Marquee Clue (0:37)
10. It’s Starting (1:13)
11. Graybill Legend Murders (2:14)
12. Joust, Part 1 (5:18)
13. Joust, Part 2 (3:33)
14. Tiger Lilly (3:10)
15. Heather Jumps (4:12)