American High Records will release a soundtrack album for the Hulu original film Plan B. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Australian singer/songwriter Isabella Manfredi (of the indie rock band The Preature) who made her film scoring debut on the project. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 28 and will be available to stream/download here. Plan B is directed by Natalie Morales and stars Kuhoo Verma, Victoria Moroles, Michael Provost, Jacob Vargas, Mason Cook, Myha’la Herrold, Jolly Abraham, Rachel Dratch, Edi Patterspon, Timothy Grandaderos, Moses Storm and Jay Chandrasekhar. The comedy centers on a straight-laced high school student who teams up with her slacker best friend to hunt down a Plan B pill after she has a regrettable first sexual encounter. The movie will premiere tomorrow on Hulu and will also be released in select theaters on the same day.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Friendship Funk (0:20)
2. Hunter’s Theme Dream (0:41)
3. At the Lockers (1:08)
4. The Punchbowl (1:03)
5. The Hangover (1:05)
6. The Condom (1:17)
7. The Roadtrip, Pt. 1 (0:59)
8. The Roadtrip, Pt. 2 (0:28)
9. Enter the Playground (0:56)
10. Dick Scene (0:36)
11. The Getaway (0:41)
12. Enter the Club, Pt. 1 (1:09)
13. Enter the Club (Extended) (1:18)
14. Enter the Club (Hunter) (0:55)
15. Logan’s Reveal (1:25)
16. Hunter and Sunny Kiss (1:11)
17. Where R U Xander (0:23)
18. Xander’s Meth Chase (Intro) (1:21)
19. Xander’s Meth Chase (0:59)
20. Friendship Necklace (3:57)
21. Planned Parenthood (0:49)
22. Rosie’s Theme (2:56)
23. Nice Pin (1:35)
24. Rosie’s Theme, Pt. 2 (1:47)
25. Taking the Pill (0:29)

  1. Debbie says:

    please what’s the title of the Christian song Lupe was singing along in the car
    it goes like “the holy book, be the word, that’s my testimony, don’t believe in God you’ll burn in hell”