The details of the score album for the horror movie Spiral have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Charlie Clouser (Resident Evil: Extinction, Numbers, Wayward Pines, Death Sentence, Dead Silence) who scored all previous eight movies in the Saw series. The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, May 21 by Lakeshore Records and is now available for pre-order here. A separate soundtrack EP featuring the songs from the movie is being released today by Slaughter Gang & Epic Records. Spiral is directed by Darren Lynn Bousman and stars Chris Rock, Max Minghella, Marisol Nichols and Samuel L. Jackson. The movie follows an esteemed police veteran, a brash detective and his rookie partner as they take charge of an investigation into murders that are eerily reminiscent of the city’s gruesome past. The film is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Titles (0:50)
2. Train Tunnel (3:14)
3. Reprimands (1:45)
4. Pilates (1:43)
5. Boz Body (1:15)
6. Horrorshow (2:13)
7. It’s Boz (3:21)
8. Boz Wife (2:43)
9. Cameras Work (2:35)
10. Grab Fitch (2:29)
11. Pops Food (2:05)
12. Deliver Stick (1:13)
13. Pig Truck (2:47)
14. Tide Rising (2:21)
15. Money Bucket (1:57)
16. Waste Time (4:31)
17. Puppet Box (3:07)
18. Wax Angie (4:21)
19. No Glitch (2:09)
20. Pops Explores (1:55)
21. You OK? (1:37)
22. OK, You (1:27)
23. Glass Thrower (2:21)
24. Gotta Be Kidding (0:47)
25. Be Partners (5:39)
26. Zepp Nine (2:55)

  1. Bill R says:

    looking forward to this! love Charlies scores for the other films in the franchise!