Interscope Records has released a new soundtrack album for the HBO original series Euphoria. The album features a selection of the songs from the show’s first season by artists such as Bobby Womack, Arcade Fire, Blood Orange, Air Supply, Kilo Kish, Amandla Stenberg, Charlotte Day Wilson, Santigold, The Last Artful, Dodger and Ai Bendr. Also included are the original songs All For Us by Labrinth & Zendaya (from the season finale) and Lo Vas A Olvidar by Billie Eilish & ROSALÍA (from last year’s special episode Part 2: Jules), both of which have previously been released as a digital single. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Milan Records has previously released a separate soundtrack featuring Labrinth’s score from Season 1. Euphoria is developed by Sam Levinson and stars Zendaya, Hunter Schafer, Sydney Sweeney, Jacob Elordi, Algee Smith, Maude Apatow, Angus Cloud, Alexa Demie, Eric Dane, Barbie Ferreira, Nika King and Storm Reid.  The full first season is now available to stream on HBO Max and a second season is in the works.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. All For Us – Labrinth & Zendaya (3:12)
2. Mount Everest – Labrinth (2:37)
3. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) – Bobby Womack (2:08)
4. Even the Nights Are Better – Air Supply (3:52)
5. Work – Charlotte Day Wilson (3:44)
6. Champagne Coast – Blood Orange (4:52)
7. Taking Responsibility – Kilo Kish (3:29)
8. Run The Road – Santigold (4:22)
9. Hot – The Last Artful, Dodgr (3:10)
10. Be Mine – Amandla Stenberg (3:40)
11. My Body Is A Cage – Arcade Fire (4:47)
12. Lo Vas A Olvidar – Billie Eilish & ROSALÍA (3:23)
13. Love Me Low – Ai Bendr (2:29)