Fremantle Media will release a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series The Mosquito Coast. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Antonio Pinto (City of God, Amy, McFarland, USA, Senna, Lord of War, Nine Days, The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 30 and will be available to stream/download here. The Mosquito Coast is developed by Neil Cross & Tom Bissell and stars Justin Theroux, Melissa George, Logan Polish and Gabriel Bateman. The drama based on the best-selling novel by Paul Theroux tells the story of a radical idealist and brilliant inventor who uproots his family for Mexico when they suddenly find themselves on the run from the US government. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album (might contain spoilers!):

1. The Mosquito Coast Main Title (1:22)
2. Persistent Blockage (0:49)
3. These People Aren’t From the Bank (1:46)
4. Ten Minutes (4:25)
5. Fuck This (1:24)
6. Dina and Allie (0:42)
7. Trust Me (1:05)
8. Plan Their Next (1:11)
9. Foxes and Chopper (1:19)
10. Are There Volunteer Militias? (1:38)
11. Choppers Approach (2:37)
12. The Jug (1:09)
13. Canyon of the Dead (5:44)
14. Rescued (2:29)
15. Feels Like They’re Watching Us (1:08)
16. Allie and Enrique Distillery (1:34)
17. Gunshots (1:39)
18. Chuy Drives Off (1:01)
19. Walk to Youth Hostel (0:51)
20. Smile For Calaca (1:11)
21. Allie and Margot and Orange Hats (5:36)
22. Gun To Head (4:36)
23. Shapland and Jones Go Down (5:26)
24. Mexican S’mores (2:35)
25. Charlie and Isaias (2:59)
26. Charlie and the Police (1:45)
27. No One Gets Hurt (3:55)

  1. Amy Arnold says:

    I love the soundtrack to and the series mosquito coast.

  2. Rob Simon says:

    Have a few films at Zimmers while writing under Ramin djawadi.