Breakthrough & Datahead have released a soundtrack album for the thriller The Oak Room. The album features the film’s original music composed by Steph Copeland (I’ll Take Your Dead, The Heretics, Let Her Out, The Dwelling). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Oak Room is directed by Cody Calahan and stars RJ Mitte, Peter Outerbridge, Ari Millen, Martin Roach, Nicholas Campbell and David Ferry. The movie follows a drifter as he returns home to the blue-collar bar located in the remote town where he was born and offers to settle an old debt with a grizzled bartender. The thriller was released in the U.S. earlier this month in select theaters and on VOD by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Title Theme (feat. Dr. Draw) (1:52)
2. Closing Up (2:35)
3. Highway Man (feat. Dr. Draw) (3:23)
4. Coaster (1:44)
5. The Oak Room (feat. Dr. Draw)
6. Bag Slide (3:47)
7. Real Cold (feat. Dr. Draw) (3:42)
8. Goose The Truth (3:22)
9. Genny (feat. Dr. Draw) (2:02)
10. Enough (1:47)
11. Flip a Switch (feat. Dr. Draw) (7:37)
12. Stevie’s Regret (feat. Dr. Draw) (1:57)
13. Life Saver (1:48)
14. First Kill (4:08)
15. Aggression (2:29)
16. An Act of Violence (feat. Dr. Draw) (2:56)
17. Witness (4:44)
18. A Name (2:14)
19. Love Didn’t Care For Me (feat. Chris Wong) (2:10)
20. Closing Theme (feat. Dr. Draw) (1:27)
21. Real Cold (Reprise) (feat. Dr. Draw) (1:55)