Dos Barbas Records has released the theme song from the new Spanish Netflix limited series The Innocent (El Inocente). The track, which is written by Javier Bayon & Jaqui Lin, is now available to stream/download here. Also listen to the full song after the jump. The Innocent is co-written and directed by Oriol Paulo and stars Mario Casas, Alexandra Jiménez, Aura Garrido, José Coronado, Juana Acosta, Susi Sánchez, Ana Wagener, Gonzalo de Castro, Martina Gusmán, Xavi Sáez, Miki Esparbé and Anna Alarcón. The 8-part thriller is based on Harlan Coben’s novel of the same title and revolves around an accidental killing that leads a man down a dark hole of intrigue and murder. The series will premiere this Friday, April 30 exclusively on Netflix.

  1. Gisele says:

    Hi! Do you guys know what are the musics played in every episode? I’d like to know about the song on E1, it reminds me “Lizzie’s Theme” from “Instant Family”…

  2. Laura says:

    Anyone know who sings the song Night will be long, mademoiselle?
    Episode 6?
    Thank you

  3. Abhishek says:

    Song at the end of the 2 season
    Life is unfair to me