Notefornote Music has announced a soundtrack album for the Quibi original series 50 States of Fright. The album features the original music from the show’s 3-part episode The Golden Arm (Michigan) composed by Golden Globe nominee Christopher Young (Spider-Man 3, Hellraiser, The Shipping News, Pet Sematary, Sinister, Ghost Rider, The Hurricane, The Exorcism of Emily Rose). The soundtrack is now available to order as a limited edition CD and digital download bundle on the label’s official website, where you can also listen to audio samples. For a limited time, every order will be receiving a personalized autograph by the composer. The Golden Arm is written and directed by Sam Raimi (who also executive produced the series) and stars Rachel Brosnahan, Travis Fimmel and John Marshall Jones. The show premiered last spring on Quibi and is expected to be available to stream on the Roku Channel soon.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Golden Arm
2. Compulsive Agony
3. Therapy For The Dead
4. Marina Machina
5. Arpeggio In Blood
6. Miserio Amputato
7. Disinterestrument
8. Goldfingered
9. Scream In Rhythm
10. End End, Again Again
11. Purgatory
12. Hexter Dexter