Isabella Summers (aka Isa Machine of Florence + the Machine) (Little Fires Everywhere) & Brian H. Kim (Hello, My Name Is Doris, BH90210, Search Party) have teamed up to score the upcoming Amazon original series Panic. The show is created by Lauren Oliver based on her best-selling book of the same title and stars Mike Faist, Olivia Welch, Ray Nicholson, Enrique Murciano, Camron Jones and Jessica Sula. The YA drama is set a small town in America,  where every year the graduating seniors compete in a dangerous game where they can win a chance to escape their small rural town. Oliver is also executive producing the project with Joe Roth (Maleficent, Alice in Wonderland), Jeff Kirschenbaum (The United States vs. Billie Holiday, Dolittle) and showrunner Adam Schroeder (Chronicle, The Tuxedo). Ry Russo-Young (Before I Fall, The Sun Is Also a Star) directed the first two episodes. Panic will premiere this year on Amazon Prime.

Summers has also recently scored the first season of the series Paradise City created, written and directed by Ash Avildsen and starring Andy Black, Cameron Boyce , Bella Thorne, Drea De Matteo, Mark Boone Jr, Fairuza Balk, BooBoo Stewart, Olivia Culpo, Ryan Hurst, Perrey Reeves and Rhys Coir. The spin-off to Avildsen’s 2017 feature American Satan centers on the lives of a rock star with ties to the occult and a young rookie kid who idolizes him. The show will premiere on March 25 on Amazon Prime.