Madison Gate Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series For All Mankind. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Emmy Award winner Jeff Russo (Fargo, Star Trek: Discovery, Star Trek: Picard, Legion, The Umbrella Academy, The Night Of, The Act). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 19 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released the composer’s score from the first season. For All Mankind is created by Ronald D. Moore, Matt Wolpert & Ben Nedivi and stars Joel Kinnaman, Michael Dorman, Wrenn Schmidt, Sarah Jones, Shantel VanSanten, and Jodi Balfour. Season 2 of the drama, which presents an aspirational world where NASA and the space program remained a priority and a focal point of our hopes and dreams, will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sunrise Transition (4:23)
2. Save Wubbo (6:59)
3. Molly and Ellen Leave Jamestown (2:35)
4. Shane’s Old Room (1:51)
5. Baldwin Fight Aftermath (4:48)
6. Visiting the Ships (2:01)
7. The Donut Run (3:29)
8. Margot Jazz Trio Part Deux (3:26)
9. First Shot On the Moon (3:39)
10. Kelly Was a Heart Transplant (2:37)
11. Ed Rocks the Sim (1:36)
12. News of the Attack (4:26)
13. Dani and the Engineer (6:43)
14. Molly’s Flight (1:36)
15. Tracy and Gordo Landing (2:21)
16. Reaching For the Case (4:54)
17. Russians! (5:07)
18. Sea Dragon (4:17)
19. Here We Go (1:51)
20. Jamestown (5:56)
21. The Run (5:11)