Manners McDade has released a soundtrack album for the BBC mini-series The Woman in White. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Jon Opstad (Black Mirror, We Hunt Together, Silent Witness, Safe House). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other digital music stores), where you can also check out audio samples. The Woman in White is written by Fiona Seres based on Wilkie Collins’ novel and stars Ben Hardy, Jessie Buckley, Olivia Vinall, Dougray Scott, Riccardo Scamarcio and Charles Dance. The 5-part drama directed by Carl Tibbetts centers on the lives of two half-sisters and their drawing master as they get caught up in a deadly conspiracy revolving around a mentally ill woman dressed all in white. The show premiered in the UK in early 2018 on BBC One and made in the U.S. as part of PBS’ Masterpiece series and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. A Letter For Mr Hartright (1:09)
2. Walter’s Journey To Limmeridge (2:27)
3. Last Night In London (1:20)
4. A Walk In The Gardens (1:23)
5. Mr Fairlie (2:16)
6. A Letter (1:31)
7. To The Beach (2:31)
8. Adam Has Two Eves (1:49)
9. Ride On The Beach (0:55)
10. I Must Talk To Her (2:45)
11. Wedding Day (1:49)
12. Bruises (2:53)
13. Strangled (2:00)
14. Other Side Of The Door (2:07)
15. He Took Her In The Carriage (0:53)
16. She’s Gone (0:54)
17. Putting Together The Pieces (3:54)
18. Escape At Night (3:01)
19. Fire In The Church (4:38)
20. A Proposal (3:02)
21. A Letter For Marian (2:31)