Walt Disney Records will release the first-ever score album for Disney Channel’s High School Musical trilogy. The album features selections of the original score from the movies composed by David Lawrence (American Pie, Descendants, Van WilderJulie and the PhantomsTeen Beach MovieCompany Man). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 15 and will be available to stream/download here, where you can also listen to audio clips. The High School Musica trilogy is directed by Kenny Ortega and stars Zac Efron, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Tisdale, Lucas Grabeel, Corbin Bleu and Monique Coleman. All three movies in the series are now available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Tune Up (0:19)
2. Meeting Gabby (0:57)
3. Intro to Sharpay (0:46)
4. Rehearsals (1:42)
5. Troy to Gabby’s House (2:24)
6. Team Ready Montage (1:30)
7. Theatre Waits for No One (1:20)
8. Return to East High (0:56)
9. The Evans Family Pt. 1 (1:54)
10. The Evans Family Pt. 2 (1:21)
11. Starting to Feel Like Summer (2:32)
12. Line Up (2:00)
13. Gym Chase (0:44)
14. Rooftop (1:03)
15. Sharpay’s Plan (0:58)
16. Sharpay’s Arrival (1:27)