Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the HBO unscripted series We’re Here. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Herdís Stefánsdóttir (The Sun Is Also a StarSouth Mountain). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. We’re Here is created by Steve Warren & Johnnie Ingram and follows a group of small-town residents as they’re recruited and trained (by Bob the Drag Queen, Shangela Laquifa Wadley & Eureka O’Hara) to participate in a one-night only drag performance. The series premiered this past spring on HBO and has been renewed for a second season. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Grandpa (1:33)
2. Perfect Design (3:04)
3. Saw Me Cry (1:50)
4. Drag Family Forever (1:49)
5. Tanner (2:10)
6. Life Without Love (1:41)
7. Hunter (1:55)
8. Clifton’s World (1:35)
9. Nate and Navajo (1:54)
10. Gay Mentors (1:50)
11. I Miss Getting To Hug Her (0:51)
12. How To Be Friends Again (2:09)
13. Amputee (2:46)
14. Hailey (1:50)
15. Coming Out (1:31)