Lakeshore Records will release a score album for the Netflix original film Jingle Jangle: A Christmas Journey have been revealed. The album features the movie’s original score composed by John Debney (The Passion of the Christ, The Jungle Book, Elf, Hocus Pocus, Iron Man 2, Liar Liar, Bruce Almighty, The Greatest Showman). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 4 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Atlantic Records has previously released a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie, as well as a score suite. Jingle Jangle: A Christmas Journey is directed by David E. Talbert and stars Forest Whitaker, Keegan-Michael Key, Hugh Bonneville, Anika Noni Rose, Madalen Mills, Phylicia Rashad, Ricky Martin, Justin Cornwell, Sharon Rose, Lisa Davina Phillip and Kieron Dyer. The holiday musical follows a once-joyful toymaker who finds new hope when his kind and curious granddaughter comes into his life. The movie premiered last month and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. By the Fire with Grandma / Jangle’s and Things (4:11)
2. Jeronicus Workshop (1:19)
3. Don Juan Comes To Life (1:04)
4. Don Juan Meets The Family (1:31)
5. Don Turns Gus To The Darkside (1:37)
6. Borrowed Indefinitely, Pt. 2 (0:28)
7. Betrayed / Time Passes (3:02)
8. Ms. Johnston (1:41)
9. Hello Buddy (1:39)
10. Journey Travels To Grandfather (1:30)
11. Jessica’s Picture (1:40)
12. Goodnight Journey / Storybook Interlude (1:46)
13. Journey Shows Her Gifts (2:48)
14. Flying With Buddy (7:31)
15. Buddy’s Been Taken (1:49)
16. Once An Apprentice (1:41)
17. The Crusher (With Choir) (1:41)
18. Air Shaft Adventure (5:06)
19. Real Inventor (1:20)
20. Kiss For Ms. Johnston (2:00)
21. Why I Came (1:48)
22. I Love You So Much (3:59)
23. The Real Thief Revealed (2:13)

  1. LUC VAN DER EEKEN says:

    No more CD’s from Lakeshore? Not even a limited edition? Shame…