Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the fantasy action adventure Monster Hunter. The album features the film’s original music composed by Paul Haslinger (UnderworldHalt and Catch Fire, Death RaceThe Three Musketeers, Resident Evil: The Final Chapter, Crank). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 4 and will be available to stream/download here. Monster Hunter is written and directed by Paul W.S. Anderson and stars Milla Jovovich, Tony Jaa, Tip ‘T.I.’ Harris, Meagan Good, Diego Boneta, Josh Helman, Jin Au-Yeung and Ron Perlman. The Constantin Film production is based on the video game series by Capcom and follows a military unit as they are  transported to a new world by an unexpected sandstorm and are shocked to discover that this hostile and unknown environment is home to enormous and terrifying monsters immune to their firepower. The movie is coming out in Chinese theaters this weekend and will be released in U.S. theaters on December 25 by Sony Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Worlds Beyond Our Senses (3:01)
2. White Sand (2:55)
3. Diablos (1:54)
4. Nerscylla (2:02)
5. Monsters in Hiding (5:47)
6. The Shipyard in the Desert (3:32)
7. Sandstorm Trek (2:29)
8. Finding the Oasis (2:40)
9. The Stampede (1:23)
10. A Hard Climb Ahead of Us (1:57)
11. Military Engagement (2:03)
12. Rathalos (2:36)
13. My Friend (1:34)
14. Live Through This First (1:21)
15. Worlds Beyond Reprise (3:26)