Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama The True Adventures of Wolfboy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nick Urata (Paddington, Crazy, Stupid, Love., I Love You Phillip Morris, Ruby Sparks). Also included is Cécile McLorin Salvant’s cover of Nina Simone’s song Marriage Is for Old Folks. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 30 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. The True Adventures of Wolfboy is directed by Martin Krejcí and stars Jaeden Martell, Chris Messina, Eve Hewson, Sophia Giannamore, Chloë Sevigny and John Turturro. The movie tells the story of a boy with an illness that causes hair growth over the entirety of his face and body who goes in search of his mother who abandoned him at birth. The drama premiered at last year’s Karlovy Vary International Film Festival and will be released on VOD and Digital tomorrow by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Welcome to This World (0:30)
2. The True Adventures of Wolfboy (3:01)
3. Paul Runs Away (1:53)
4. I’m Normal (1:54)
5. Marriage Is for Old Folks – Cécile McLorin Salvant (3:40)
6. The Dragon’s Dilemma (1:02)
7. Carousel Chase (1:35)
8. The Secret Map (1:31)
9. Mr. Silk (1:33)
10. The Carnival Burns (2:11)
11. The Mermaid (1:15)
12. Charred Remains (1:12)
13. The Kiss (1:53)
14. Kill My Mother (1:29)
15. Meet the Queen (0:38)
16. Lighthouse (1:35)
17. Paul Finds the Pound (1:52)
18. Paul and Silk Faceoff (2:28)
19. Goodbye Mr. Silk (2:02)
20. Paintings for Paul (1:49)