Wagram Music has released a new soundtrack album for the Hulu original series Find Me in Paris. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s third and final season composed by Norbert Gilbert. Also included are the songs from Season 3 by Christy O’Donnell and Patrice Focone. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. 22D Music has previously released two soundtrack albums featuring music from the first two seasons. Find Me in Paris is created by Jill Girling & Lori Mather and stars Jessica Lord, Hannah Dodd, Rory J. Saper, Eubha Akilade, Hiran Abeysekera and Eubha Akilade. The new season follows Lena Grisky, as she completes her final year at the Paris Opera Ballet School, competes against the ballet world’s elite to nail a spot in Company while learning about her true identity as a Time Travel Heir. Season 3 is premiering today on Hulu in the U.S.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Eh Oh (feat. Patrice Focone) (3:03)
2. Can’t Stop Loving You (feat. Christy O’Donnell) (2:29)
3. The Way You Smile (feat. Christy O’Donnell) (3:21)
4. I am U (feat. Patrice Focone) (1:18)
5. Boss (feat. Patrice Focone) (2:30)
6. Timeline (feat. Patrice Focone) (2:01)
7. Seven Days (feat. Norbert Gilbert) (1:47)
8. Bureau Speed (feat. Patrice Focone) (0:53)
9. Break Dance in Paris (feat. Patrice Focone) (1:06)
10. On the Congo River (feat. Patrice Focone) (1:25)
11. The Battle (feat. Patrice Focone) (1:40)
12. Weather Swing (feat. Patrice Focone) (1:35)
13. Sunset Powder (feat. Norbert Gilbert) (2:04)
14. Show Me (feat. Norbert Gilbert) (2:05)
15. Paris Disco (feat. Patrice Focone) (1:20)
16. Girls and Birds (feat. Norbert Gilbert) (2:47)