A soundtrack album will be released for the sci-fi movie Skyman. The album features the film’s original music composed by Don Miggs (23 Blast), The Smashing Pumpkins’ Billy Corgan (Stigmata) and Greg Hansen. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 7 and will be available to stream/download here. Skyman is written and directed by Daniel Myrick (The Blair Witch Project) and stars Michael Selle, Nicolette Sweeney, Faleolo Alailima, Willow Hale, Lee Broda and Tony Stopperan. The movie tells the story of Carl Merryweather who believes he experienced an alien encounter at 10-years-old and is now trying to reconnect with the UFO as the same location. The film was released in select drive-in theaters last week by Gravitas Ventures and will be coming out on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD tomorrow. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Get Closer – Don Miggs (0:45)
2. Are You Real, Skyman – Don Miggs and Greg Hansen (3:41)
3. Before We Were Lonely – Don Miggs, Greg Hansen and Billy Corgan (3:28)
4. Jump or Fall – Don Miggs and Billy Corgan (6:26)
5. Apparition – Don Miggs and Greg Hansen (7:20)
6. Carl’s Apparition – Don Miggs (1:47)
7. Acoustical Apparition – Don Miggs (7:23)
8. Gina’s Apparition – Don Miggs (1:29)
9. Marcus’ Apparition – Don Miggs (1:30)
10. Walk Don’t Run – Don Miggs (4:36)