‘1BR’ Soundtrack Album Announced

Posted: April 16, 2020 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Lux/Eon Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller 1BR. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ronen Landa (The Pact, Eloise, CavemenAt the Devil’s Door). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 29, 2020 and will be available to stream/download on Apple Music and other digital music services. 1BR is written and directed by David Marmor and stars Nicole Brydon Bloom, Giles Matthey, Taylor Nichols, Alan Blumenfeld, Celeste Sully, Susan Davis, Clayton Hoff and Earnestine Phillips. The movie follows a young woman who – after leaving behind a painful past – scores the perfect Hollywood apartment only to discover that her surprisingly welcoming neighbors may harbor a dangerous secret. The thriller premiered at various film festivals last year and will be released on VOD on April 24 by Dark Sky Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sarah (Theme from 1BR)
2. Home Sweet Home
3. Giles?
4. About Lester
5. Sleepless
6. Some People Are Allergic
7. This is Why We Do the Dinner Party
8. Stress Position
9. The Sooner You Give Up
10. Stay Put
11. Get Ready to Run
12. We’ll Take Such Good Care of You
13. A Proven Path
14. The Four Foundations
15. Who’s Watching Us?
16. Goodbye My Dears
17. Embrace the Community
18. You’ll Make a Great Couple
19. Never Come Back
20. A Real Family
21. Evening Hues
22. It Can Be a Good Life
23. About Lisa
24. Asilo Del Mar
25. Sarah (Theme from 1BR) [Reprise]