Nowever Records has released a soundtrack album for the romantic drama Photograph. The album features the film’s original music composed by Peter Raeburn (WoodshockNancyThe Last Photograph, Molly Moon and the Incredible Book of Hypnotism). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also listen to audio samples. Photograph is written and directed by Ritesh Batra and stars Nawazuddin Siddiqui and Sanya Malhotra. The movie revolves around a struggling Mumbai street photographer pressured to marry by his grandmother who convinces a shy stranger to pose as his fiancée during a family visit. The drama, which premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival, was released in select theaters last May and is now available to stream on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Photograph (1:29)
2. Ferry to Gate (1:56)
3. Billboard (1:14)
4. Dadi (1:29)
5. Planning Miloni’s Life (1:55)
6. Dadi’s Story (1:44)
7. Such a Delicate Girl (0:43)
8. Searching (0:48)
9. Three Women (1:38)
10. Village Fantasy (1:20)
11. At the Desk (1:05)
12. Nightdream (0:46)
13. The Walk Home (1:44)
14. Should I (1:18)
15. Drawn to the Light (3:46)
16. Closing Photograph (4:56)