Hollywood Records has released cover version of The Cure’s Pictures of You featured in the seventh episode of the Hulu original series Little Fires Everywhere. The song (co-written by Boris Williams, Simon Gallup, Roger O’Donnell, Robert Smith, Porl Thompson and Lol Tolhurst) is performed by Lauren Ruth Ward and produced by the show’s composers Mark Isham Isabella Summers. The track is now available to stream and download as a digital single on Amazon. Also listen to the full song after the jump. As previously reported, a full soundtrack album for the show will be released this coming Friday, April 17. Little Fires Everywhere is created by Liz Tigelaar based the bestselling novel by Celeste Ng and stars Reese Witherspoon, Kerry Washington, Joshua Jackson, Jade Pettyjohn, Rosemarie DeWitt, Huang Lu. Jordan Elsass, Gavin Lewis, Megan Stott and Lexi Underwood. Episode 7of the drama will premiere this Wednesday on Hulu.