A soundtrack album has been released for the sci-fi thriller The Wave. The album features the film’s original music composed by Eldad Guetta. The soundtrack is now available to stream and download on Amazon Music, where you can also listen to audio clips. The Wave is directed by Gille Klabin and stars Justin Long, Donald Faison, Tommy Flanagan and Sheila Vand. The movie revolves around a man goes out on the town to celebrate an upcoming promotion, when his night takes an unexpected and bizarre turn when he is dosed with a hallucinogen that alters his perception and changes his life forever. The thriller was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD this past January by Epic Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (1:23)
2. Jeff and Frank (1:21)
3. Walking the Dog (0:58)
4. The Morning After (0:40)
5. Boardroom (3:24)
6. Car Crash (1:19)
7. Paranoid (0:38)
8. Watching the Stars (2:06)
9. Enter Ritchie (0:50)
10. Substances Talk (0:58)
11. White Sands (3:23)
12. Car Chase (1:13)
13. Back at the Party (1:49)
14. Realization (1:46)
15. Frank’s Mission (1:03)
16. Final Words (1:45)

  1. Nobody mentioned the ending credits on any website. Here it is