Ffin Records has released a soundtrack album for the mystery drama A Dark Place (Steel Country). The album features the film’s original score composed by John Hardy Music (Hidden). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. A Dark Place is directed by Simon Fellows and stars Andrew Scott, Bronagh Wagh, Denise Gough, Michael Rose, Christa Campbell, Sandra Ellis Lafferty, Andrew Massett, Griff Furst, Jason Davis, Kate Forbes and Cory Scott Allen. The movie follows a small-town sanitation truck driver whose friendship with a young boy on his route leads to an obsession with the truth about the boy’s sudden disappearance. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD last year by Shout! Studios and is now also available on DVD and Blu-ray.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Neighbourhood (3:48)
2. The Rounds (2:00)
3. Hacker (1:09)
4. Poor Kid (2:55)
5. He Didn’t Wander (1:39)
6. Up the Creek (0:59)
7. Stay Away from the Zeiglers (2:46)
8. Degenerate Kids (1:49)
9. Pretence (2:17)
10. The Bridge (2:51)
11. Hunting for Evidence (4:45)
12. Pickup (2:54)
13. Nightshift (3:02)
14. Interstate (1:56)
15. Moonlight (2:11)
16. Goodbye for Now (1:36)
17. Farewell (4:13)
18. Retribution (6:31)
19. No Surrender (3:03)
20. No Show (2:20)