Sony Music India has released a soundtrack album for the musical romance 99 Songs. The album features the original songs from the movie composed by Academy Award winner A.R. Rahman (Slumdog Millionaire, 127 Hours, The Hundred-Foot Journey, Million Dollar Arm, Elizabeth: The Golden Age) who is also producing the film and has made his screenwriting debut on the project. Also included is a track from the composer’s score (check out The Oracle after the jump). The soundtrack album is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out the full track list and listen to audio samples. 99 Songs is directed by Vishwesh Krishnamoorthy and stars Ehan Bhat, Edilsy Vargas, Aditya Seal, Lisa Ray and Manisha Koirala. The musical premiered at last year’s┬áBusan International Film Festival and is set to be released later this year.