Notefornote Entertainment has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Nefarious. The album features the film’s original music composed by James Griffiths (68 Kill, Lancaster Skies, Dogged, The Drift). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Nefarious is co-written and directed by Richard Rowntree and stars Toby Wynn-Davies, Nadia Lamin, Buck Braithwaite, Gregory A Smith, Abbey Gillett and Omari Lake-Pottinger. The movie revolves around a group of friends living on the fringes of poverty who – whilst robbing a large house – have to survive a predator. The thriller has been released this past Tuesday on VOD, DVD and Blu-ray by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Godless (feat. Stacey Delooze) (3:14)
2. Day One “On The Fringes Of Poverty” (7:22)
3. Day Two “The Pursuit Of Wealth” (10:16)
4. Day Three “Predator – When Worlds Collide” (19:44)