Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the comedy drama Troop Zero. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rob Lord (Slipstream). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Troop Zero is directed by Bert & Bertie and stars Viola Davis, Allison Janney, Mckenna Grace, Mike Epps, Jim Gaffigan, Charlie Shotwell, Edi Patterson and Bella Higginbotham. The movie is set in rural 1977 Georgia and centers on a misfit girl who dreams of life in outer space and is being offered to be recorded on NASA’s Golden Record. The dramedy premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and is now available to stream exclusively on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. How You Get to Me (feat. Eliza Skelton) (3:42)
2. Flashlight on the Deck (feat. Eliza Skelton) (1:32)
3. They Funna Know Me (1:55)
4. A Woman Of Substance (0:53)
5. Hell No And Smash (0:50)
6. Feeling Small Walking Tall (1:57)
7. One Piece Of Dirt (1:09)
8. Clean This Mess Up (1:47)
9. Till Dawn (2:22)
10. Tears In The Rain (1:13)
11. The Wheels On The Bus Are Falling Off (1:26)
12. There Goes The Neighborhood (0:49)
13. Jamboree Time (0:53)
14. We Are Here (feat. Eliza Skelton) (3:22)

  1. Sharto says:

    I like movies