L’R du Trésor has released a soundtrack album for the French thriller The Translators (Les traducteurs). The album features the film’s original music composed by Jun Miyake (Norman). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. The Translators is directed by Regis Roinsard and stars Lambert Wilson, Olga Kurylenko, Riccardo Scamarcio, Sidse Babett Knudsen, Eduardo Noriega, Alex Lawther, Anna-Maria Sturm, Frédéric Chau, Maria Leite, Manolis Mavromatakis and Sara Giraudeau. The movie follows a group of nine translators who have been picked by a ruthless publisher and locked in a luxury bunker to translate the highly anticipated book of a famous author in record time. The thriller will be released in French theaters next Wednesday, January 29. No word yet on a domestic release.