MovieScore Media has released a new soundtrack album featuring the scores of several short films released in 2019. Among the titles featured on the release are Archie scored by Rachel Portman (The Cider House Rules, Emma), The Toll Road by Bear McCreary (The Walking Dead, Outlander), Zach Braff’s In the Time It Takes to Get There by Rob Simonsen (The Spectacular Now, Nerve) & Duncan Blickenstaff, Fanboy by Christopher Young (Spider-Man 3, Hellraiser), The Wound by Joe Kraemer (Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation, Jack Reacher), Burning Bright by Frederik Wiedmann (The Dragon Prince, Field of Lost Shoes) and Feline Paradox by Chad Cannon (American Factory). Short Cuts 2019: The Best of Original Short Motion Picture Scores is now available to stream/download on Amazon Music, where you can also check out audio samples.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Winter Olympic Dream – Pantawit Kiangsiri (8:13)
2. In the Time It Takes to Get There – Rob Simonsen & Duncan Blickenstaff (2:16)
3. The Toll Road – Bear McCreary (3:10)
4. Archie – Rachel Portman (3:56)
5. Bruised – Kevin Smithers (2:42)
6. Fanboy – Christopher Young (5:38)
7. Burning Bright – Frederik Wiedmann (5:15)
8. Por Qué Miente La Gente – Joan Vila (4:42)
9. Knitcromancer – Kevin Smithers (3:28)
10. The Wound – Joe Kraemer (3:49)
11. Rueful Warrior – Laura Rossi (4:56)
12. Feline Paradox – Chad Cannon (7:40)
13. Giltrude’s Dwelling – Michael Neilson (3:42)
14. The Tattooed Torah – Daniel Alcheh (6:10)
15. Don’t Croak – Kevin Smithers (1:36)